Menu

IWWF E&A Tournament Council

Judges Needed @ Open and U21 Championships

Dear Judges,
 
We are still missing 2 Judges at these 2 Championships.
If you are available and interested to join these Championships, please contact our Chairman Candido Moz asap.
 
 
 
E&A Open - Sesena (ESP)
18-21 July
Chief JudgeMoz Candidomozc@live.comITA
Ass. Chief JudgeGarcia Natalianatalia3063@gmail.comESP
HomologatorCollins Peterpws@wskisoft.co.ukGBR
ScorerRintanen Hannuhtrwski@live.fiFIN
Ass. ScorerLambiri Mandymandyl@windowslive.comGRE
Judge 1Berazouskaya Aliaksandraal.prihodko@bk.ruBLR
Judge 2Lagae Pieter-Janpieter-jan@lacoprojects.comBEL
Judge 3Gattone Barbarabarbara.gattone@hotmail.comITA
Judge 4Buzzotta Ilariailaria.buzzotta@gmail.comITA
Judge 5   
Judge 6   
Judge 7   
Driver 1Gandola Davidedavidekli@hotmail.comITA
Driver 2Pigozzi Mariocostalunga@claro.net.doDOM
Driver 3   
E&A U21 - Dnipro (UKR)
2-4 August
Chief JudgeFromiau Murielmfromiau@hotmail.comFRA
Ass. Chief JudgeKunert Elenaelenakunert@gmail.comSVK
HomologatorDavies Peterpeter.j.davies@ntlworld.comGBR
ScorerSimonov Sergeysixamss@gmail.comRUS
Ass. ScorerLion Francinefrlion@free.frFRA
Judge 1Tancredi Cavalli Riccardorikyflash@alice.itITA
Judge 2Bochud Catherinec.bochud@waterski.chSUI
Judge 3Olga Khrisanenkatera-home@mail.ruBLR
Judge 4Stevenson Daviddavid@avoncliff.comGBR
Judge 5   
Judge 6   
Judge 7   
Driver 1Kozlovski Sergeykozlovski_out@mail.ruBLR
Driver 2Sonzogni Fabriziosonzognitito@libero.itITA
Driver 3  

Go Back

Comment